0
4807 Parkway Dr Texarkana, AR 71854
LOCAL: (870) 774-1300
Shop
Customer Reviews
Unique Flowers & Gifts
Local Texarkana, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased.
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Prompt service. Even went above and beyond by delivering the flowers before the visitation. Thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower Arrangement was beautiful! Great Work. Thank You so much!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was not able to attend services but I hear they were delivered on time and were gorgeous! Thank You!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bouquet was very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, very happy. thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family spray was so beautiful. I have ordered from Unique several times and have always been very pleased. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Prompt service and beautiful arrangement..thank you and God Bless
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Competitive prices and quick delivery.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered when requested and were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother-in-law loved her flowers! Thank you for a beautiful arrangement! I will be ordering for y’all again:)
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wow just wow I wish I could post a picture of the aragment. It was absolutely beautiful! My sister and I had stopped by because our mom had just had surgery and when we got back with them she was barley conscious and immediately noticed them. And said these are the prettiest flowers I’ve ever had! She was so sad when they finally died. Words cannot express just how gorgeous they were! Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations!! Will definitely buy from here again!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and very pleased with it.
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

So please with the funeral spray we ordered for my Aunt. It was way beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week - this was surprising. It was delivered on the day requested and exceeded my and the receiptents expectations. Thank you
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

All products and services were excellent.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Product selected was delivered in timely manner as promised ! Will use again ! Thank you so much !! Both of my out of state Moms loved their flowers .
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The delivery made the recipient's day. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The "Brilliant Basket" was absolutely beautiful! My friend raved about the wonderful flowers, how long they lasted, and that the roses actually smelled like roses. Thank you for another outstanding job.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful basket of flowers and the roses were some of the largest I've ever seen--plus, they smelled like a rose.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your beautiful arrangement made someone's day. Thanks again for your exceptional service. As usual.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a very easy process and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to use website. Delivered on day scheduled. No problems.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love it
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love it
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very easy to place order. Immediate delivery.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant! Very happy with the service!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very accurate and provide good service
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job. No issues!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was georgous and it arrived early in the day so that I could enjoy it at work most of the day.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very fast, efficient, and friendly staff...thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were pretty. They were delivered the day before my birthday so I was truly surprised.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy using the website, and I liked the fact that I was given a confirmation by email that the flowers were delivered to the correct destination.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Where have you been all of these years. Thank you so much for the flower spray concerning the funeral for Gertrude Donelson. Your professionalism, efficiency, and courtesy were phenomenal during our time of need. YOU GET A LOS ANGELES YAY! Thank you and may God bless your business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texarkana, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Unique Flowers & Gifts
4807 Parkway Dr
Texarkana, AR. 71854
Local: (870) 774-1300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Texarkana Funeral Home