Unique Flowers & Gifts
0
4807 Parkway Dr Texarkana, AR 71854
LOCAL: (870) 774-1300
Shop
Customer Reviews
Unique Flowers & Gifts
Local Texarkana, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The "Forever Missing You" spray that I ordered was outstanding! The flowers were fresh, vibrant, and it was large not skimpy! The arrangement was beautiful! Delivery was made on time. I am very pleased with the care and attention to detail that was made in completing this order! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

flowers were gorgeous and they were so nice to call and deliver them to my work instead of home
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great job delivery person was very nice.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

A great job
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered a week to early but they happily delivered a fresh bouquet on the requested day! My mother-in-law will enjoy her birthday flowers!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Parents received exactly what I ordered and it was beautiful
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was even more beautiful than the picture. I was very happy with what you delivered.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement! Very satisfied!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the grapevine wreath spray for an out of town funeral of our aunt, and everyone there, without exception, expressed appreciation for it, the most beautiful arrangement there; added some peace to the situation; thank you
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Always on time & quality flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

They are always on time & know what they are doing!!!! Great quality and service. !!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Yall did perfect thank yall
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I called today and ordered flowers for a co worker. The girl that answered the phone was very helpful and even texted me a pic of the plant and lantern that I ordered to show me. Great customer service as always from them. I am very please with their service and will def keep using them!! Thank you Unique!!!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Unique Flowers & Gifts made a beautiful arrangement in memory of my great aunt. The arrangement was gorgeous and delivered on time for her services. Very pleased with my experience!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great work!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

No problems whatsoever. This was exactly what I needed and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used y’all for many years!! The flowers are always fresh and gorgeous! I live in Louisiana now, but was from Texarkana/Genoa! Thank you for always making my friends and family excited and happy! And Thank you for taking the balloon back to my sister! I really appreciate it!!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful and unique arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ND

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Very pleased and will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My family was pleased with your arrangement, Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Called to verify delivery name
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Only thing to make me 100% satisfied would be a pic of the arrangement.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful!!! I just told Angie the occasion & they were a perfect fit! Bright & beautiful, my sister said they made her week!!
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful & delivered in timely manner.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very impressed with their commitment to get the job done. I am so pleased to have used their services.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered the same day. The family I got them for loved them.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My wife loved em. She loved the candle more than the teddy bear.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Processed on line and spoke to someone next day. Very satisfied.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Your Flowers are always so beautiful! Y'all are my go to Florist.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Delivered in a timely fashion
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very convenient and the plant was lovely.
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Easy and convenient
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were just as advertised. Beautiful! Delivery was on time. Perfect, easy transaction during a difficult time. Very satisfied!
Date: Oct 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy ordering and great service and product!
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement. Great job
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pleased.
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Prompt service. Even went above and beyond by delivering the flowers before the visitation. Thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower Arrangement was beautiful! Great Work. Thank You so much!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was not able to attend services but I hear they were delivered on time and were gorgeous! Thank You!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bouquet was very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, very happy. thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The family spray was so beautiful. I have ordered from Unique several times and have always been very pleased. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Prompt service and beautiful arrangement..thank you and God Bless
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Competitive prices and quick delivery.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered when requested and were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother-in-law loved her flowers! Thank you for a beautiful arrangement! I will be ordering for y’all again:)
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Wow just wow I wish I could post a picture of the aragment. It was absolutely beautiful! My sister and I had stopped by because our mom had just had surgery and when we got back with them she was barley conscious and immediately noticed them. And said these are the prettiest flowers I’ve ever had! She was so sad when they finally died. Words cannot express just how gorgeous they were! Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations!! Will definitely buy from here again!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and very pleased with it.
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

So please with the funeral spray we ordered for my Aunt. It was way beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week - this was surprising. It was delivered on the day requested and exceeded my and the receiptents expectations. Thank you
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

All products and services were excellent.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Product selected was delivered in timely manner as promised ! Will use again ! Thank you so much !! Both of my out of state Moms loved their flowers .
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

The delivery made the recipient's day. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

The "Brilliant Basket" was absolutely beautiful! My friend raved about the wonderful flowers, how long they lasted, and that the roses actually smelled like roses. Thank you for another outstanding job.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful basket of flowers and the roses were some of the largest I've ever seen--plus, they smelled like a rose.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Your beautiful arrangement made someone's day. Thanks again for your exceptional service. As usual.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

It was a very easy process and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Easy to use website. Delivered on day scheduled. No problems.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love it
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love it
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very easy to place order. Immediate delivery.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful plant! Very happy with the service!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

very accurate and provide good service
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good job. No issues!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was georgous and it arrived early in the day so that I could enjoy it at work most of the day.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

very fast, efficient, and friendly staff...thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were pretty. They were delivered the day before my birthday so I was truly surprised.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was easy using the website, and I liked the fact that I was given a confirmation by email that the flowers were delivered to the correct destination.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Where have you been all of these years. Thank you so much for the flower spray concerning the funeral for Gertrude Donelson. Your professionalism, efficiency, and courtesy were phenomenal during our time of need. YOU GET A LOS ANGELES YAY! Thank you and may God bless your business.
Flower Delivery To Texarkana, AR
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Unique Flowers & Gifts
4807 Parkway Dr
Texarkana, AR. 71854
Local: (870) 774-1300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt

Texarkana Funeral Home